Skip to content

Welcome To My World

July 3, 2010

I don’t want to be part of your world.

You, who feels compelled to be loved by others.

You, who needs a purpose to do something as simple as live life.

You, who deceives everyone else because you can’t be honest with yourself.

You, who can’t cope with who you really are, so you project your insecurities on the rest of the world.

I’m sick of your bullshit.

When I say “you”, I am of course also talking about “me”. That little fuck is in us all, after all.

And if you just thought anything negative about my profanity just now, you should probably know that it wasn’t the *real* you that thought that– it was that little shit inside who *made* you think like that.

If Satan is in all of us– it’s probably the part of us that makes us judge others, and bullshit others.

He’s the one that makes us try to be someone we’re not.

Well at least right now, even if it’s only in the form of an alter-ego, I am something close to the real me. And I can honestly say, that I definitely do not want to be in your world (and by “you”, you know what I’m talking about!)

Why can’t we just be honest with each other? And by honest, I also mean “frank”. Fuck that “sensitivity” bullshit– all that these secrets are doing is desensitized us to reality!

The truth only becomes more melodramatic when it’s kept hidden!

If you think that keeping secrets will protect people– remember: you’re only trying to protect yourself! Well if you think that this corrupt way of thinking is protecting you, think again!!!

The more that you hide from the truth, the more vulnerable you become! Just as people (and babies, if you follow studies) living in a sanitized environment are more vulnerable to disease, you are more vulnerable to be hurt if you keep secrets! Never thought of that, huh?

Why are you so determined to live a lie? Are you that blind to what could be a better life? Has the world that you grew up in brainwashed you so much that you can’t escape this nauseating room labyrinth of distorted mirrors?

Well at very least, I know that I am free. I am honest and candid. And I know that if it’s “selfish” to say and do what i want, then I guess that being “selfish” is what it means to be human.

You are the one who’s inhumane– because you can’t even be honest with *yourself*.

Welcome to my world– where honesty is not just a necessity– it’s a lifestyle!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

