Skip to content

Miracle Worker

March 20, 2010

Do you believe in miracles? Most people want to believe in miracles, but most people, including most Christians, think of miracles as something that happened in the Bible, but doesn’t happen anymore.

I think that it might be that people just don’t know what a miracle is anymore. For example, I am a miracle…you are a miracle.

We need to appreciate life for what it is, a miracle. Only then will our minds be ready to witness the many other miracles in life.

Magic is not something that can be demonstrated to anyone. To see the evidence of magic, you must already believe in it. I have experienced this truth first-hand.

It doesn’t matter what it is. If you don’t believe in something, it won’t exist.

You just don’t realize it because you’ve been conditioned by the Society you live in not to believe. You can’t help it. You’re used to it. You spent your whole life believing in a lies.

I can be a miracle worker, but I must first believe in myself. You can witness the beauty of my miracles, but first you must believe in me.

I want to show everyone the wonders and beauty that is the world, to show people just how much they are really capable of, but I must first believe in myself, and apply that belief. I must also show others these truths in such a way that they will believe in my miracles, that they might appreciate them.

My desires that I expect to fulfill in this life are very simple, and yet very complex. All I want is to experience everything that is life….

but what is required to fulfill such a desire…it is not an easy feat to accomplish.

But I will accomplish everything that my heart desires, because I am a miracle worker!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

